Build a High Quality Website on a Budget – Experts Share Small Business Web Design Tips [DesignRush QuickSights] | New

0

NEW YORK, November 6, 2021 / PRNewswire-PRWeb / – When they visit a website for the first time, 75% of users attribute their credibility to the design. With so much influence on consumer confidence and branding, a well-designed website is crucial for the growth of small businesses as it becomes increasingly difficult to maintain the interest of visitors.

DesignRush, a B2B marketplace connecting brands and agencies, leveraged its network of 11,000 agencies to get quick insights – or “QuickSights” – on the best tips for web design without breaking the bank.

1. BE MINIMALIST

According to James darbar, founder of Workshore, simplicity is the secret of low budget websites.

“Minimalist designs with little to no code built are the secret new sauce for small business budget websites,” Darbar said.

2. USE HIGH QUALITY PHOTOS

Zoewebs owner YY Lee explained that good photography can make a website stand out for less.

“Attaching high-quality photos is a must to make a website stand out and it only takes a small budget,” Lee said. “With the latest technology, you can capture beautiful photos just using your cell phone without the need to hire expensive photographers or buy from stock image sites.”

3. USE EASY-TO-USE WEB BUILDERS

Randal Nachman, CEO of Novateus, recommended the use of design tools for those on a budget, with or without web design experience.

“A great website can attract customers and ensure a positive experience with your business,” Nachman said. “If you don’t have any web design experience, you might be concerned about the time and cost it takes someone to create the website. Fortunately, there are plenty of web building tools out there that allow you to design your own site for your business, even when you are not a code expert like WordPress, Shopify, Wix, etc. “

4. FOCUS ON WHAT’S OF VALUE

According to Bryan phillips, Marketing Manager at In Motion Marketing, focusing on value is good if people are consuming its content.

“Align the website with company goals and objectives, don’t be a perfectionist, focus on what your customers want,” Phillips said. “These three tips guide clients towards creating ‘high quality’ [websites] time and again. If you are using a seed B2B SaaS, don’t try to emulate a competitor who has received funding. Instead, focus on creating value for your customers. It doesn’t matter if you choose WordPress or have HubSpot CMS. The less it prevents people from finding and consuming content, the better. “

To help businesses create optimized websites regardless of their budget, DesignRush released November’s list of website design companies:

1. Digixonic Studios – digixonicstudios.com

2. Zoewebs – zoewebs.com

3. Redlio Designs – redliodesigns.com

4. Seasia Infotech – seasiainfotech.com

5. Phoenix Internet Marketing – phoenixinternet.marketing

6. CodeLabs Inc. – codelabs.inc

7. Cauri Softech – caurisoftech.com

8. Novateus – novateus.com

9. DesignHours – DesignHours.com

10. LogoDigitals – LogoDigitals.com

11. Smiling Website Design – smilingwebdesign.com

12. Workshore Team – theworkshore.com

13. Citro Digital – citrodigital.com

14. Marketing on the move – inmotionmktg.com

15. GCC Council – gccconsultinggroup.com

16. Incognito worldwide – inwwc.com

17. SeeResponse – seeresponse.com

18. WR Digital Marketing – wrdigitalmarketing.com

19. Margaux Agency – margauxagency.com

20. Simplixi – simplixi.com

21. The postcard agency – thepostcardagency.com

Brands can explore the best web design companies by location, size, average hourly rate, and portfolio on DesignRush.

About DesignRush:

DesignRush.com is a B2B marketplace connecting brands and agencies through expert reviews and agency ranking lists, awards, knowledge resources, and personalized agency recommendations for approved projects. .

Media contact

Srdjan Rokvic, DesignRush, 8008565417, [email protected]

Twitter

SOURCE DesignRush



Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.